Election Time Again!

Our nominating committee has done its job by presenting our membership with a slate of Officers and Board Members to be voted on at our next General Meeting on Thursday, May 24. The PAS membership must now do its work by voting on this slate, and we encourage a full turnout for that purpose. Here are the nominees:


President: Penny Hernandez

Vice President: Jim Beckman

Secretary: Doug Walkley/Dianne Benham

Treasurer: Sunny Christiansen


Richard Fowler

Alice Holmes

Tom Trowbridge

Joan Falconer

Nabih Mansour

Mary Marquis

Jill Weber

Fred Weber

General Interest, PAS NoticesPermalink

Comments are closed.